Odotamme yhteydenottoasi

Soita tai meilaa

Sini Roine

Sini Roine

Digital Strategist | Founder

sini.roine@lumeton.fi

050-4656649

Anne Rantala

Anne Rantala

Digital Specialist | Founder

anne.rantala@lumeton.fi

0400-139190

Sam Taheri

Sam Taheri

Account Strategist

sam.taheri@lumeton.fi

050-4412358

Pia Söderlund

Pia Söderlund

Campaign Specialist

pia.soderlund@lumeton.fi

044-7719162

Jaana Kanttikoski

Jaana Kanttikoski

Key Account Manager

jaana.kanttikoski@lumeton.fi

0400-741850

Emmi Orava

Emmi Orava

Digital Specialist

emmi.orava@lumeton.fi

0400-814143

Mikael Leppämäki

Mikael Leppämäki

Account Manager

mikael.leppamaki@lumeton.fi

040-1242355

Maija Koskinen

Maija Koskinen

Account Manager

maija.koskinen@lumeton.fi

040-5731856

Jaakko Hautamäki

Jaakko Hautamäki

Account Manager

jaakko.hautamaki@lumeton.fi

040-5120112

Teukka

Teukka

Digital Office Dog

info@lumeton.fi

Voit ottaa meihin yhteyttä myös

Lomakkeella

Lumeton Anne Rantala ja Sini Roine

Muista myös nämä

Kiinnostaisiko?

100% K U U

Tai sitten

Voit myös

Voit tulla käymään

Meillä Old Millissä

RUUKINKATU 2-4, 20540 TURKU

INFO@LUMETON.FI

Sivustomme käyttää evästeitä ja kerää siten tietoja vierailustasi sivustomme parantamiseksi. Katso lisätietoja evästeet -sivultamme tai hyväksy painamalla Hyväksy-painiketta.

Evästeasetukset

Alla voit valita minkä tyyppisiä evästeitä sallit tällä verkkosivustolla.

FunctionalOur website uses functional cookies. These cookies are necessary to let our website work.

AnalyticalOur website uses analytical cookies to make it possible to analyze our website and optimize for the purpose of a.o. the usability.

Social mediaOur website places social media cookies to show you 3rd party content like YouTube and FaceBook. These cookies may track your personal data.

AdvertisingOur website places advertising cookies to show you 3rd party advertisements based on your interests. These cookies may track your personal data.

OtherOur website places 3rd party cookies from other 3rd party services which aren't Analytical, Social media or Advertising.